Principal, Scott Curtis Lead Counselor, Taylor Keys Head Secretary, Arvira Matagarza
scott.curtis@orecity.k12.or.us
taylor.keys@orecity.k12.or.us
arvira.matagarza@orecity.k12.or.us
 
Special Education Case Manager,

Jo Seligman

Instructional Assistant, Kirsten Welch  

PCA, Ginger Goodman

johanna.seligman@orecity.k12.or.us
kirsten.welch@orecity.k12.or.us
ginger.goodman@orecity.k12.or.us
     
Learning Specialist, Kit Corff

christopher.corff@orecity.k12.or.us
Dean of Students/PE/Basic Tools, Jeff Gross

jeffrey.gross@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Jessica Hanson

 jessica.hanson@orecity.k12.or.us
 
Geometry, Construction Math, Intro to Electronics, Computer Programming, Presentation Skills, Martin Rausch  

Algebra 1 and Marketing, Lori Weiss

 

Pre-Algebra, Algebra 2, Photography, Steve Wehrley

martin.rausch@orecity.k12.or.us
lori.weiss@orecity.k12.or.us
steve.wehrley@orecity.k12.or.us
 
 

Language Arts/ Social Studies, Lead Teacher

Lindy Flood

 

Language Arts, Yearbook

Michael Schultz

High School Social Studies, Interact Advisor, Megan Christopher

Ms. C’s Class Website

lindy.flood@orecity.k12.or.us
michael.schultz@orecity.k12.or.us
megan.christopher@orecity.k12.or.us

 

 Engineering Design, Robotics, Manufacturing, Occupational Health and Safety, Construction Projects, NXGN (Next Generation) Manufacturing, Robotics Head Coach, Michael Busse  Physics, Chemistry, Marine Biology 

Rebecca Miller 

Health, Physical Education, Leadership

Ryan LaDouceur 

michael.busse@orecity.k12.or.us
rebecca.miller@orecity.k12.or.us
 Ryan.LaDouceur@orecity.k12.or.us