Principal, Scott Curtis Lead Counselor, Taylor Keys Head Secretary, Arvira Matagarza
scott.curtis@orecity.k12.or.us
taylor.keys@orecity.k12.or.us
arvira.matagarza@orecity.k12.or.us
 

 

Counseling Secretary, Kim Kirchhofer Instructional Assistant, Kirsten Welch  

PCA, Ginger Goodman

kim.kirchhofer@orecity.k12.or.us
kirsten.welch@orecity.k12.or.us
ginger.goodman@orecity.k12.or.us
 

 

Special Education Case Manager, Jo Seligman District Psychologist,  Mitch Luftig Learning Specialist, Resource Room,  Jeff Zeman
johanna.seligman@orecity.k12.or.us
Mitch.Luftig@orecity.k12.or.us
jeff.zeman@orecity.k12.or.us
 

 

Geometry, Construction Math, Intro to Electronics, Computer Programming, Presentation Skills, Martin Rausch  

Algebra 1 and Marketing, Lori Weiss

 

Pre-Algebra, Algebra 2, Photography, Steve Wehrley

martin.rausch@orecity.k12.or.us
lori.weiss@orecity.k12.or.us
steve.wehrley@orecity.k12.or.us
 

 

 

Language Arts/ Social Studies,

Lindy Flood

 

Language Arts,

Michael Schultz

High School Social Studies, Interact, CAIS Webmaster and Social Media Director, Megan Christopher
lindy.flood@orecity.k12.or.us
michael.schultz@orecity.k12.or.us
megan.christopher@orecity.k12.or.us

Ms. C’s Class Website

 

 

Dean of Students/PE/Basic Tools, Jeff Gross
jeffrey.gross@orecity.k12.or.us
 

 

Engineering Design, Robotics, Manufacturing, Occupational Health and Safety, Construction Projects, NXGN (Next Generation) Manufacturing, Robotics Head Coach, Michael Busse  

 

 

Science/PLTW/ SCUBA, Dan Semrad

 

 

 

Physics and Health, Bret Wood

michael.busse@orecity.k12.or.us
dan.semrad@orecity.k12.or.us
joseph.wood@orecity.k12.or.us